Kindle E-book Giveaway

 

absclaritygiveaway

Image by B.W. Ginsburg

Hey everyone, as you may have noticed on the left side of this page, I will be hosting a giveaway for my new short story collection, Abstract Clarity. The rules can be found on my Instagram page, or below!

How to Enter:
1.) Mention my book (Abstract Clarity by B.W. Ginsburg) in your feed. Make sure to tag me in your post. This is how you get entered!

Additional Details:
-Make sure you have a way to read Kindle E-books as this is the format you will receive, should you win the giveaway.
-Be willing to give me your email if you win as this is how your book will be sent to you. I will send you a DM if you are the winner. The winner will be randomly selected.
-Please consider leaving an honest review after reading the book if you win the giveaway. I will appreciate it very much!
-At least 5 people must enter. If I don’t receive at least 5 entries, I will cancel the giveaway. I will let you know if this happens. I’m sorry for the inconvenience.
•••••••
If you have any questions, please feel free to comment below or send me a DM on Instagram!

 

One thought on “Kindle E-book Giveaway

Leave a Reply

