A Quote From A Reader!

There’s nothing better than receiving random compliments about your written work when you’re a writer! Just last week, I received this lovely compliment from a friend on Instagram about my new short story collection, Abstract Clarity:

“I was going to read it in the car on our weekend trip but there was just too much stuff going on in the car so last night after I got everything done and the house was quiet I started reading your book! I was so tired but I kept saying to myself “just one more page – just one more page” and as I was reading I got a little scared…I mean because I was being sucked into the story! (It was a good thing) So – tonight I’m going to continue reading after the house is quiet! Thanks for such a great read! You are a talented writer” – new_writer_on_the_block

Special thanks goes out to everyone who supports my writing! If you’re interested in purchasing a copy of my short story collection, Abstract Clarity, or my novel, Rest in Piece, please feel free to visit my Amazon Author Page.

Goodreads Author Page

B.W. Ginsburg on Instagram

One thought on “A Quote From A Reader!

Leave a Reply

