An Exciting Reminder!

Hey everybody! This is just a reminder that in addition to my book, Rest in Piece, currently being available for purchase on Amazon.com, I am also working on a short story collection! I’m very excited for this project and have only one more story to complete. Then I will begin the editing process and hopefully soon after that, the book will be available for purchase!

The short stories will be a mixture of both fantasy and horror – two genres that I really enjoy writing and reading. While Rest in Piece leaned more towards young adult (though adults can certainly enjoy it as well), these stories are more appropriate for a slightly older audience.

I’d like to thank all those who have supported my writing and continue to do so! This is a very exciting time for me and I can’t wait to share this new collection with you once it’s finished! Please look for more updates as the weeks pass!

Also, don’t forget that if you’ve purchased my book, Rest in Piece, or will receive a copy (either the e-book or paperback) by April 28th, you can submit a photo of your copy displayed creatively to the Rest in Piece Photo Contest that I’m throwing! If you don’t feel comfortable being in the picture, that’s fine, you just have to display the book creatively for a chance to win! I wish all the participants the best of luck!

Thank You,

B.W. Ginsburg

 

 

Leave a Reply

