Uncategorized

I’m Now On Instagram!

Hi everybody! I have an announcement to make – I am now on Instagram! I am very new to the process, so I don’t have it all figured out yet, but I did create my first post today. My username is b.w.ginsburg48. I have posted a link on the left side of this blog so you can check it out!

I’m hoping that this will help spread the word about my book. If you have any advice for me about Instagram, I’d greatly appreciate it if you could please let me know.

Thanks,

B.W. Ginsburg

Leave a Reply

