Spring Is Almost Here!

While it’s hard to believe, Spring is fast approaching. With this being said, the season of Spring can be the best time for reading – it’s not too hot and it’s not too cold. There are days in the Spring where you may want to stay inside and days where all you’ll want to do is go outside. Both of these times are great for picking out a good book to read!

During the Spring, I will continue working on my short story collection. I’m not sure when this will be coming out or even how the stories will turn out, but I hope that I can succeed at this project. However, if you haven’t already, feel free to check out the first book that I published, Rest in Piece.

Rest in Piece is a wonderful combination of both fantasy and horror, while also being about a child’s bravery to step up and do the right thing. The story is also about putting your doubts in both yourself and the extraordinary aside in order to dive into adventure. I must say that I’m very proud of my first book. If you are interested in purchasing a copy, you can either purchase the e-book or paperback version through Amazon.

Another great thing about Rest in Piece is that it’s a short, but memorable, read. I know as the weather gets warmer, we don’t always feel like doing a lot, so a fast book is a great way to absorb the fantastic world of words without feeling bogged down.

To purchase a copy of Rest in Piece, click the picture below!

Leave a Reply

