Rest in Piece Facts!

FACT: Rest in Piece was written by me, B.W. Ginsburg (B.G.).

FACT: Rest in Piece is my first published book EVER!

FACT: You can buy my book in e-book and paperback format!

FACT: My book is available on Amazon for $4.99 and  14.99

FACT: My book is based off of a scary puzzle that my grandparents used to have!

FACT: Rest in Piece is a horror and fantasy book. It’s a book full of supernatural elements.

FACT: I just recently became a Goodreads Author!

FACT: YOU’LL LOVE REST IN PIECE! BUY YOUR COPY TODAY!

Leave a Reply

