Don’t Forget To Join The Discussion Group!

If you have purchased (or plan on purchasing) my book, Rest in Piece, and are interesting in joining the discussion group, feel free to join! Every day I will be adding new questions to the drop down menu on the left side of the Rest in Piece Book Blog under the ‘Let’s Talk About It’ tab. Don’t worry – I will try to write questions that are not too revealing of the book’s happenings. However, they will be specific enough to enjoy and really sink your teeth into! Also, at any point, you can join in the discussion and answer any of the questions you choose. I will be checking to see if any of them have been answered and will try to reply to them! Don’t feel like if you’ve missed a day, you can’t go back and reply – I would love to read your responses!

If you’d like to purchase Rest in Piece, you can do so through this link: https://www.amazon.com/B.W.-Ginsburg/e/B01MU5Y0YL

Thank you to everyone who supports my writing, my book, and my journey to get through anxiety!

-B.W. Ginsburg

 

2 thoughts on “Don’t Forget To Join The Discussion Group!

Leave a Reply

