Rest in Piece Book Party 2 – Day 5

Hi guys, for today’s question, I’d like to get some information on selling my book. Don’t worry, you don’t have to tell me who you are when filling out the poll. As you know I’m trying to increase sales and am just interested in hearing your honest answers. Also, I’m having some trouble getting the word out about my book and would greatly appreciate it if you could please spread the word that my newly published e-book, Rest in Piece, is now available for purchase through the Amazon Kindle Store. It can be purchased via this link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MG6N5CQ/ref=sr_1_3?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1477785800&sr=1-3&keywords=Rest+in+Piece.

If you spread the word about my book being published, please let me know so I can thank you personally! I will try to share a link to your blog.

Thank you to all the people who support my writing and to those who have already purchased Rest in Piece!

One thought on “Rest in Piece Book Party 2 – Day 5

Leave a Reply

