A Writer’s Guide to Thankfulness

Hey guys! For all who celebrate, I hope that you have a wonderful Thanksgiving Thursday! I’m thankful for many things and since this is a blog dedicated to my new book Rest in Piece and writing in general, I thought I would share some of the things I’m thankful for as a writer.

As a writer, I’m thankful for…

1.) My dad, for inspiring me to write and write well

2.) The teachers who gave me great writing advice and the inspiration to follow my dreams

3.) Everyone who supports my writing -whether through reading my blog, liking my posts, or following my blog. Also to the people who have supported me writing Rest in Piece, whether through purchasing the book, spreading the word, or just following my journey and cheering me on! A special thank you to Ariel for her reviewing my book!

4.) The fact that I have the ability to communicate with others through my writing

5.) The fact that I have the ability (I hope!) to help people through writing

6.) The opportunities I’ve been given to write for some amazing people

7.) The amazing people I’ve met through writing

8.) The creativity to write

9.) Publishing my first book ever, Rest in Piece!

10.) For the patience when dealing with the writing process

Image result for fall books gif
Google Images

 

2 thoughts on “A Writer’s Guide to Thankfulness

Leave a Reply

