Book Party – November 11th

Today is the last day of this week’s book party in celebration of my recently published book, Rest in Piece. I would like to thank dbsgirl for both recommending I throw a book party and for supporting my writing. She’s also been participating in my book party which means the world to me. While the book party is ending today, Rest in Piece is still available for purchase! Please feel free to purchase it here! Thank you to everyone who has already purchased a copy of the e-book! I’m also considering throwing another book party after Thanksgiving. If anyone has any ideas for what to do with it or would be interested in participating, please feel free to let me know.

Without further ado, here’s today’s question!

11/11 – What is your favorite genre when it comes to what you like to read?

My favorite genre when it comes to books are thrillers. I’m a big fan of Harlan Coben and James Patterson and that’s mostly what they write. However, I’ve also started to be a little more interested in horror. I love John Saul, Greg Bear’s Dead Lines, and some of Stephen King’s shorter stories.

-B.W. Ginsburg

What about you? What’s your favorite genre when it comes to reading?

Leave a Reply

