Uncategorized

Book Party – November 7th

Hey guys! Welcome to yet another day of the book party! Remember that all are free to join. To do so, check out the schedule here! Today’s question is…

Do you believe in ghosts? Why or why not?

I don’t. As much as I loved writing about them in Rest in Piece, I can honestly say that I don’t think that they exist. Don’t get me wrong, I believe in the afterlife and in Heaven and Hell, but not ghosts. I also believe in angels and that our loved ones who have passed away are looking over us and out for us, but I don’t think that they’re walking around our houses or that some places are haunted. As much as I love watching some shows and movies that say otherwise, I personally don’t believe it. I think that if you hear creaking sounds in the middle of the night, it’s either a person (who’s alive), an animal, or natural sounds of the night!

What about you guys? Do you believe in ghosts?

Want to purchase my book, Rest in Piece? Click here!

2 thoughts on “Book Party – November 7th”

Leave a Reply

