Uncategorized

Book Party!!!!

Hey guys! So dbsgirl came up with the great idea of a book party to celebrate my book Rest in Piece being published! Therefore, for a week starting today, I’m going to throw a book party! We will talk about things we’ve written, our favorite books, things related to my story Rest in Piece, and much, much more! The following schedule is what I have planned. Feel free to let me know if you’d like to join in the fun!

11/4 – What written work have you written that you’re proud of? If you have links to this work, feel free to post them. Please post no more than three links per person and please do not post any disrespectful work. Thank you!

11/5 – What’s your favorite book? Why? Do you enjoy other works by this author? If so, what are they?

11/6 – What is your number one piece of advice to someone who wants to write?

11/7 – Do you believe in ghosts? Why or why not?

11/8 – Have you ever had a supernatural experience? If so, what was it?

11/9 – What is your favorite fantasy book? Your favorite horror book? Why?

11/10 – Are you someone who likes to read in silence or have music playing in the background?

11/11 – What is your favorite genre when it comes to what you like to read?

-B.W. Ginsburg

Image result for balloon gifs
Google Images
16 thoughts on “Book Party!!!!”

  1. Wooohoo! Im glad you took me on the offer – sorry I didn’t read it ’til now! I’ll have to do two in one. I also have some bad news. I can’t get your book – I have a UK kindle app and they won’t let you download it. What can I do? Btw, can we do some sort of instant messaging? Wanted to ask you something.

    Anyway, let’s all celebrate BG!!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Not sure if it’s worked or not… might be being slow. Well, the money’s gone so I hope it’s coming! Yeah, I’d like your email, but I wouldn’t want to put mine out on public so I doubt you would either…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Let me know if it comes through! I’d hate for it not to! Thanks for buying it. You’re right, I don’t want to give out my email, but if you want, you can ask the question as a comment and I just won’t approve it so no one can see it.

        Like

      3. I actually meant that instead of sharing our emails (I’m not a big fan of giving it away – nothing personal), we could just talk on here and to keep it private, I won’t approve the comment, but just read it. Would that work? Or if it doesn’t, I could give you my email if need be and if you don’t ‘approve it’, everyone doesn’t see it, just you.

        Like

Leave a Reply

